Join us at any of our meetings, potlucks, cookouts, or seminars. 

 All are welcome to come and get to know ANSA.

Upcoming Meetings and Gatherings

    • Saturday, October 01, 2022
    • 17:00 - 19:00
    • West River Sailing Club, 4800 Riverside Dr, Galesville, MD
    Register

    Join us for our October gathering and open house at the beautiful clubhouse at West River Sailing Club.

    Thank you for sailing with us and making this a great season for ANSA.  We had boats on the water over 150 days, giving our members great sailing opportunities.

    Meet our instructors, skippers, other sailors, and Executive Committee candidates.

    This is your opportunity to volunteer to support ANSA next season on one of our committees.

    Please invite your friends and other sailors to come and meet us!

    Refreshments provided!!!

Past events

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Summer Cookout
Saturday, February 26, 2022 ANSA Member Meeting
Saturday, December 04, 2021 ANSA End of Season Party
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Annual Member Business Meeting
Sunday, June 06, 2021 June Cookout
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April Member Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 ANSA March ExCom Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021 ANSA February Membership Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 ANSA February ExCOM Meeting
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Holiday ZOOM with ANSA
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Annual Business Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Zoom ExCom

© ANSA
The Annapolis Naval Sailing Association is a 501 (c) 7 non-profit organization in Maryland and a Chapter of the United States Naval Sailing Assoc

Contact webmaster@ansa.org if any problems or questions concerning this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software