Join us at any of our meetings, potlucks, cookouts, or seminars. 

 All are welcome to come and get to know ANSA.

Upcoming Meetings and Gatherings

    • Saturday, June 25, 2022
    • 17:00 - 20:00
    • Hartge Yacht Harbor, 4883 Church Ln, Galesville, MD
    Register

    Join us for a summer Cookout/Potluck at the beautiful Hartge Yacht Harbor on the West River in Galesville, MD!

    Meet our Instructors, swap stories, and step aboard Bay Flyer

    RSVP by Registering for this event and indicating how you can help or what items you would like to bring


Past events

Saturday, February 26, 2022 ANSA Member Meeting
Saturday, December 04, 2021 ANSA End of Season Party
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Annual Member Business Meeting
Sunday, June 06, 2021 June Cookout
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April Member Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 ANSA March ExCom Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021 ANSA February Membership Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 ANSA February ExCOM Meeting
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Holiday ZOOM with ANSA
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Annual Business Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Zoom ExCom

© ANSA
The Annapolis Naval Sailing Association is a 501 (c) 7 non-profit organization in Maryland and a Chapter of the United States Naval Sailing Assoc

Contact webmaster@ansa.org if any problems or questions concerning this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software