ANSA hosts Club Sails on member's boats and club boats in order to provide our membership with opportunities to practice their sailing skills, have fun on the water, and enjoy the beautiful Chesapeake Bay.  Club Sails are a great way to gain experience and obtain your log hours.  Club Sail events include day sails, dinner cruises, moonlight/starlight cruises and overnight/raftups.  Club Sails are posted in the Event calendar and announced by email to the ANSA membership.  Club Sails are open to all members and their guests.

The fee for a club sail is generally $40 per sailor.  All Club Sails are skippered by an ANSA qualified Club Ops Skipper and ANSA policies and procedures must be followed.

You may register for a Club Sail or join a waitlist by clicking on a link below.

ANSA Club Sails Coming Up

No events available

Past events

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Club Sail
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Club Sail
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Club Sail
Thursday, November 04, 2021 Club Sail
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Club Sail
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Club Sail
Monday, October 11, 2021 Club Sail
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Club Sail
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Club Sail
Friday, September 24, 2021 Club Sail
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Club Sail
Monday, September 06, 2021 Club Sail
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Club Sail
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, August 07, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Club Sail
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Club Sail
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Maintenance Day - Bay Flyer
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 Bay Flyer Maintenance Day

© ANSA
The Annapolis Naval Sailing Association is a 501 (c) 7 non-profit organization in Maryland and a Chapter of the United States Naval Sailing Assoc

Contact webmaster@ansa.org if any problems or questions concerning this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software