Annapolis Naval Sailing Association Officers – 2019

The Executive Committee of ANSA consists of seven officers.  Our slate is not quite full for 2019 and we will be sharing responsibilities across the ExCom.  If you are interested in “jumping on board” or volunteering to help in any way, please contact one of us at the links below.

In addition to an Officer position, we have many opportunities to volunteer and help ANSA with our many activities both on the hard and on the water.

Your ExCom is looking forward to a busy 2019!  See you OTW!!!

Commodore – Amy Purves


Vice Commodore – Todd Evans


Rear Commodore for Training – Todd Evans, Acting


Rear Commodore for Operations – Amy Purves, Acting


Secretary – Bob Barnes


Treasurer – YooSung Lee


Fleet Captain – vacant